The System Series is an ever growing set of stand alone novels written by Kynan Waterford and based on the planets in our Solar System.

Each story is written in a new universe with new technologies, new characters, and all new adventures. So stay tuned for Earth - Singularity, coming in 2017, and make sure you get the whole set!

'Jupiter - Illusions of Faith' is the first novel written in this series (although there is no need to read them in any order).

'Pluto - Secrets Within' is the second novel written the series (yes, in my universe, Pluto is a planet).

'Mars - Twin Prophecies' and 'Mars - End of Days'  are the latest novels in the System Series and the first story to span more than one book.

The next novel in the System Series is 'Earth - Singularity'  and is well on the way. If all goes to plan, this will be released at the end of 2017, so make sure you sign up below so you can get a copy as soon as it is released.

The rest have yet to be written, but I have big plans for all of them. Very big plans. :-)

So stay tuned and make sure you sign up, or follow me on whatever social media platform you prefer to keep up to date.

All the best,

Kynan Waterford

Want to learn more about the planets in our solar system and see some spectacular space art from some of the best in the business?

Then visit and enjoy!